Decorative Hygienic Wall and Ceiling Panels

Free Delivery on Orders Over £99

Customer Feedback

Bathrtoom and ceiling panels
by 2014-08-16
5 / 5 Stars
Extremely pleased with the results, the website video is very helpful and when I did have a query, it was very quickly answered fully.

Excellent
by 2014-07-26
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent fast delivery communication., A1 vary happy thank you.

Quick Delivery
by 2014-07-26
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered Sunday night, dispatched Monday & delivered on Tuesday! What more can you ask for. Hubby making a start as we speak, cannot wait to see the finished job.

Pleased
by 2014-07-26
5 / 5 Stars
Very pleased with item and quick delivery

Grey Marble Wall Panels
by 2014-07-09
5 / 5 Stars
Bought to update a small second bathroom. So easy to fit. Excellent service and great value for money product. Highly recommended.

Dumaloc Marbex Cladding
by 2014-07-08
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent product, easy to install. Used in Family bathroom and en-suite. As previously found, DBS customer service excellent throughout from on-line ordering to delivery.

Bathroom Panels
by 2014-07-06
5 / 5 Stars
A great product looks fabulous now installed delivery was perfect everything is great. Will tell friends to use you anytime

Amazing stuff
by 2014-07-05
5 / 5 Stars
We recently bought the white and silver high gloss finish panels. The work men said it wasn't quite as easy as it was made out to be, but they soon got the hang of it. The finished product was amazing. Thank you DBS, I would recommend them to anyone.

Delighted
by 2014-07-04
5 / 5 Stars
Used the swish marbrex wall panels around a new shower bath. Looks great. I should have ordered more adhesive first time around, though, as it goes on best with a generous application. Delivery arrangements and general level of service were excellent.

brill
by 2014-07-04
5 / 5 Stars
Bought for our bathroom that was being refurbished. Excellent quality and customer service. definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you.

Plastivan mosaic
by 2014-07-03
5 / 5 Stars
Got these for a bathroom they look nice not too bright blue subtle blue have not fittted them yet as got way laid with another project. DBS top company will use again for sure

Bathroom cladding
by 2014-07-03
5 / 5 Stars
Top service, excellent product. I highly recommend this company

excellent quality
by 2014-07-03
5 / 5 Stars
I bought panels for our bathroom.They are really excellent quality and value.Delivered on time with no problems.Everyone who sees them thinks the panels are fabulous.Would highly recommend the company,pricing and products.

White sparkle Panels
by 2014-07-03
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service - despite a couple of courier damage issue! Everything replaced as quickly as possible and really can't fault the service, the product or the price!

Easy to use
by 2014-07-03
5 / 5 Stars
Wonderful service. panels arrived swiftly and well packed, and I found them very easy to put up (and with a house with no level walls ) an achievement in it's self. would certainly use again.

Great product, excellent service
by 2014-07-02
5 / 5 Stars
I recently purchased and installed wall and ceiling panels for 3 rooms. Installation was quick and easy and the results are as stunning as well as are practical. So, great product at great value. DBS provided an excellent service. Their deliveries were prompt and they were double quick to sort any problems such as damage in transit which can sometimes occur. One point though, I would recommend the quadrant over the internal corners.

Faultless
by 2014-07-02
5 / 5 Stars
I ordered Marbrex panels and accessories, trims, etc. online. The service was brisk and efficient and the price was competitive. Highly recommended. Beats tiling and grouting!!

Excellent product
by 2014-05-23
5 / 5 Stars
I will highly recommend this product I will certainly buy more, next project is the bathroom ceiling I look forward to the very fast service from DBS ,Thank you.

5* Customer Service
by 2014-05-02
5 / 5 Stars
An extremely helpful and efficient service. Thank You

Shower
by 2014-05-02
5 / 5 Stars
Very pleased with the shower i did a few months ago, great products, prices and service

Good Service
by 2014-04-10
5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for good service , impressed from first contact , quick delivery, would recommend company, staff very efficient, nice to do business with professionals.

Excellent service and product
by 2014-04-06
5 / 5 Stars
Service second to none, I received my panels in super quick time,(which are excellent quality by the way) unfortunately some had been damaged in transit. After following their instructions I received replacements the very next day. I would recommend DBS to anybody.

Been thinking of pnu
by 2014-04-04
5 / 5 Stars
Been thinking of pnutitg up a shed for a while to store all of my painting equipment in. Thank you, as this has been a helpful insight into all that I need to take into consideration. Now I just need to get round to getting it done!

Splash Panels
by 2014-03-29
5 / 5 Stars
Purchased 2 Splash Panels for inside my shower and as it is 1m square I just put them up... No fuss! Very happy with the price and service too.

1st Class service
by 2014-03-13
5 / 5 Stars
Good customer care and service both online and by phone. Will order from again for sure, highly recommend DBS

Excellent Service
by 2014-03-05
5 / 5 Stars
Just had our ensuite completely refitted by DBS and can't fault anything from the service to quality of installation. The fitters worked extremely hard and I was amazed that they did the whole rip out and refit within 48 hours which included new bathroom suite, panelling and fitting of accessories. Would definitely recommend panelling as opposed to tiling and most of all would recommend DBS.

Great service and product
by 2014-03-04
5 / 5 Stars
We purchased panels as we have a very small shower alcove and wanted to squeeze a few extra cm by removing plasterboard and fixing panels directly to the studwork. Although only gained a few cm it feels like a lot more. It looks really crisp and fresh. Easy to install and very happy with the result. I must also mention that it was promptly delivered and extremely securely packaged. We shall certainly look at using these panels from DBS for the bathroom in the future.

WOW!
by 2014-03-01
5 / 5 Stars
Wow what quick service. Ordered Thursday afternoon, delivered Friday. Thanks for your help and advice, looking forward to fitting the panels Thanks

Thankyou
by 2014-03-01
5 / 5 Stars
Thankyou for your prompt delivery, I find that you have a very professional business, it kept me informed all the way. This made me feel at ease, and I would have no trouble in ordering items from you again. Now my hard work begins and cannot wait until I see my finished new bathroom. Thankyou again and keep up the good work.

Customer Service
by 2014-02-25
5 / 5 Stars
The customer service DBS is some of the best I've ever encountered. The product is first class, the price very competitive and the delivery times fast. The samples are sent out quickly and the staff are friendly and helpful. A small section of my order was damaged in transit but these were replaced within 2 days. Thank you DBS.

Fantastic
by 2014-02-25
5 / 5 Stars
Great customer service with prompt answers to my questions. Fantastic value for a great product. The free sample was a great help and made making the decision to purchase a lot easier. The ordering was simple and the delivery was bang on time. Highly recommended

Great service
by 2014-02-22
5 / 5 Stars
Very professional service and great easy to use product

Vanity Cabinet
by 2014-02-22
5 / 5 Stars
Good service, order delivered promptly.

Very good service
by 2014-02-21
5 / 5 Stars
great service, I had some boards damaged in transit but didn't realise until I came to install them a few days later, called DBS and they sorted it out straight away. excellent!!!

Excellent Service
by 2014-02-21
5 / 5 Stars
This was my second order from DBS, the product is excellent and looks really good. I had a problem with the delivery on my first order but this time the product was delivered before the expected time and day. Excellent service from DBS

Excellent!
by 2014-02-21
5 / 5 Stars
Ordering was so easy, the person I spoke to was lovely and the panels arrived really quickly. It was a while before they could be fitted and then it was realised that I didn't order enough but again it was so easy and quick to buy more that it didn't matter. I have white sparkly walls now and I love them! Will definitely recommend.

Ceiling and Wall Cladding
by 2014-02-21
5 / 5 Stars
I rang for the advice as I have not order anything like this before and didn't know what I was talking about. I spoke to Tracey and she was very helpful. She told me what I needed and how many. When it was delivered one panel was damaged. They replaced it straight away. Thanks to Tracey for all your help.

excellent service
by 2014-02-20
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered online, delivered in 3 days. Excellent product, easy to fit, I will never tile a wall again. I wish all online shopping was this easy, no complaints whatsoever.thank you DBS.

Starlight Black & Gloss White Panels
by 2014-02-18
5 / 5 Stars
Even though I ordered the panels online the staff at the showroom in Atherstone were very helpful. The panels were out of stock when I wanted to order them and they phoned me when the panels were available. I ordered online and they were delivered in 2 days. I fell in love with the panels in the showroom and love them even more now they are installed in my bathroom. I would definately recommend DBS and their products.

Fantastic
by 2014-02-11
5 / 5 Stars
From beginning to end , a professional service, with pleasant knowledgeable staff who guided me through my purchases. When I received my goods the quality was excellent, the price fantastic, and every single item was accounted for and perfect. I will recommend DBS to everyone.

Excellent
by 2014-02-11
5 / 5 Stars
Couldn't have been easier to place an order. Chose what I wanted, quick checkout and item came within 2 days.

Fantastic!!
by 2014-02-08
5 / 5 Stars
I am absolutely over the moon with the black sparkle panels:) fitted them today with ease which I was not expecting so very pleased.. The help I recieved was brilliant both via email and telephone so I would defo be recommending to others.. Thanks

Superb
by 2014-02-07
5 / 5 Stars
I had a couple of questions these were answered in a phone call. Ordered on the net. Kept informed of every step. Delivered when promised and as promised. I have a bathroom to replace next so will be visiting again.Can ask for more than that, Well Done.

Perfect
by 2014-02-04
5 / 5 Stars
Called DBS for advise before i placed my order, the staff were very friendly & helpful. My order arrived on time. Will be recommending to everyone. Thank you DBS.

Happy
by 2014-01-31
5 / 5 Stars
Really happy with my new bathroom it looks amazing. All staff at DBS really helpful over the phone. Couldn't be happier!

Bathrooms
by 2014-01-31
5 / 5 Stars
I am a bathroom fitter myself and after finding DBS through the web, I decided to use them. Their prices are very cheap, cheaper than around my local area. Also they offer free delivery, what more can you ask for. So I will order from them every time a panelling job arises, hopefully more often now as its so quick and easy to install.

excellent product and service
by 2014-01-24
5 / 5 Stars
we have used this company 3 x now had great response delivery and best value on the net will use them again in the near future

Excellent
by 2014-01-24
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered cladding for bathroom ceiling, Looks fantastic, my husband fitted it and said very easy to fit.. Will definitely use DBS again !!

by 2014-01-24
5 / 5 Stars
Great product , cheapest price,,,fast delivery. can highly reccomend

white sparkle
by 2014-01-16
5 / 5 Stars
these are fabulous, cant wait to get them up

bathroom cladding
by 2014-01-15
5 / 5 Stars
brought some cladding for my bathroom and it was easy to fit and looks great. very pleased and fast delivery too

Beige Panels
by 2014-01-09
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic service, panels are great. Would recommend

wall panels
by 2014-01-05
5 / 5 Stars
these products are fantastic fast delivery would recommend you

Excellent product and service
by 2013-12-19
5 / 5 Stars
Great advice over the phone and super fast delivery! I will definitely use them again.

great service
by 2013-12-19
5 / 5 Stars
I had to reorder a couple of items having made a mistake with my calculationsl , ordered on line and the items arrived within 48hrs, which ment l could finish the job without any delay. Great service and super delivery would recommend to any one.

shower screen
by 2013-12-13
5 / 5 Stars
excellent product and delivery service and polite delivery driver would not hesitate to use DBS again thank you

Perfect
by 2013-12-13
5 / 5 Stars
Everything perfect from order process ,delivery and product quality

Fast Delivery
by 2013-12-13
5 / 5 Stars
Great firm to deal with Staff very helpfull. Prices are good and delivery is super fast. Many Thanks

swish marbrex wall panels
by 2013-12-13
5 / 5 Stars
Our bathroom was in desperate need of a revamp, so we chose Swish Marbrex wall panelling to cover existing tiles. It has made a huge difference, looks contemporary and clean, and worked out cheaper than tiling. First class customer service/delivery.

Superb - All round
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
I am alway sceptical of purchasing products without seeing them. So asked for sample which turned up within a couple of days. Then ordered the product - again was with me with a couple of days - the service was excellent, product very good quality, easy to install and very pleased with the price - highly recommended

Top class company!
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
Very happy with product ! Looks great . Good communication throughout and fast delivery . Will be using again very soon .

great service/ brilliant
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
thank you for your excellent service when i purchased your swish panels and for pushing the delivery foerward after my mistake in the ordering fast, responsive, quality, friendly just a few thing about you will recomend to anybody

Wall panels
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
The product is excellent and the service (delivery etc0, magnificent.

Excellent service and product
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
The panels are superb and have completely transformed the bathroom. They arrived within a couple of days as promised and were well packed to prevent damage in transit. Very easy to cut and fit. They look fantastic and will be using them again instead of using expensive, messy ceramic tiles. Highly recommended.

Great Service
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
Great product, very fast delivery, very helpful. Will recommend DBS to all my friends.

wife happy
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
ordered panels on the internet ;arrived within two days ,good quality at a great price ,easy to instal ,looks great,wife very happy with result saves me loads of grief,thanks v much

Bathroom Panels
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered without sample, but was not disappointed-the panels were perfect for purpose. Delivery was fast and everything worked like clockwork! Excellent service, I would highly recommend.

best ever !!!
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
Delivery was fast and cladding was well packaged. looks amazing on the wall very impressed with the quality and couldn't have been easier to fit. would definitely buy again and i would recommend DBS and their products to everyone. i agree with others it would be very difficult to improve this service its PERFECT!!!

excellent product
by 2013-12-12
5 / 5 Stars
excellent service,excellent product i would highly recommend dbs bathroom panels we now have a beautiful bathroom

Panels
by 2013-12-11
5 / 5 Stars
Panels are perfect

Review
by 2013-12-07
5 / 5 Stars
Thank u for a brill service I will recommend u to all

All Round Service
by 2013-11-29
5 / 5 Stars
Thank you, very good all round service. (PRODUCT, COMMUNICATION, DELIVERY)

Panels
by 2013-11-29
5 / 5 Stars
All good

SUPER FAST DELIVERY
by 2013-11-29
5 / 5 Stars
Super Fast Delivery, highly recommend

Perfect
by 2013-11-29
5 / 5 Stars
Superfast delivery, Quality product, great price Perfect

Great Service
by 2013-11-19
5 / 5 Stars
Every thing was excellent from the start to the ordering to the delivery and now i have a wonderful bathroom. Top company will recomend to all my freinds and family thanks again

Brilliant
by 2013-11-08
5 / 5 Stars
I fail to see how you could improve your service - it was first class. Fast delivery, excellent customer service & good quality panels.

superb
by 2013-11-08
5 / 5 Stars
Great communication and price.....excellent quality cladding of which my plumber commented on.....easy fitting and prompt delivery to site. Will buy again on next refurbishment as price equal to trade.....Keep up the good work. ***

Excellent!
by 2013-11-06
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic product, easy to fit, looks beautiful. Staff at DBS are super helpful! They are patient if you need help and very knowledgeable about their products. Delivery was very good, well packed and easy to track too. I would highly recommend DBS and their product. Thank you for great customer service DBS!

Black Sparkle
by 2013-11-06
5 / 5 Stars
Love my new bathroom, even though the wife chose it and I wasnt 100% sure but it looks great. Sent a few emails back and forth with DBS they were very quick to response and helpful. Quick delivery too.

wall and ceiling panels
by 2013-10-28
5 / 5 Stars
Very Happy with product and service. Delivery was Excellent. No complaints at all. Thank you.

Superb all round
by 2013-10-28
5 / 5 Stars
Had no problems with this service, product is easy to use and delivered quickly

Marbex Dumalock S Tile
by 2013-10-25
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent Product. DBS provided a fast and courteous service. I ordered on-line, and although product is special order it was available for collection on the following Wednesday. Received phone call from DBS to let me know order was ready for collection, and received assistance in loading product into my car. First class courteous service, and excellent value. Very Impressed.

Marbrex
by 2013-10-25
5 / 5 Stars
Found DBS to be most professional & accommodating throughout my transaction .great product @ a fantastic price .My own plumber is now going to use DBS as he can not get the cladding at this price ( and he's in the trade) Thanks

Effecient
by 2013-10-21
5 / 5 Stars
Ordeded sample on Moday , it arrived Tuesday,placed order on Tuesday & that came on Wednesday what more can I say .Fantastic Sevice .

Best On The Web
by 2013-10-17
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic customer service all round .nothing was too much trouble,fast delivery of a quality product. i can see why you have such positive feedback comments .

Wall Panelling
by 2013-10-17
5 / 5 Stars
Sorry is taken so long to leave my review (i wanted to see it fully installed first) i am absolutely thrilled to bits, my bathroom is back in the 21st century & looks amazing ( i have emailed photos) your help was second to none & the video really helped. Thank you for working out everything i required,you worked it out spot on.Thanks again DBS..

Bright
by 2013-10-17
5 / 5 Stars
Brightened the whole bathroom up great transformation

Panelling
by 2013-10-14
5 / 5 Stars
All round great service, packaged well & delivered in super fast time.will recommend to friends without a doubt.

Looking Fantastic
by 2013-10-07
5 / 5 Stars
Can not thank DBS enough really helped me out throughout my project Being very helpful & patient with all my inquires . well pleased with my fantastic looking bathroom.

White With Silver Strip
by 2013-10-04
5 / 5 Stars
Order some back in Aug for my bathroom ceiling now just ordered some more for my ensuite. Just wanted to say how helpful DBS have been everytime.

Excellent
by 2013-10-03
5 / 5 Stars
Very good product ; a lot more robust than i thought it would be & very effective .Found the website very informative & easy to use.

Why Tile ?
by 2013-09-30
5 / 5 Stars
Wither over 20 years in the bathroom trade ,i find this product a revolution ,nearly all my customers have the cladding & i use DBS all the time as i find them having a large choice & super fast despatch .

first class service
by 2013-09-24
5 / 5 Stars
I have found this company to be first class. Tara is very helpful when you have any queries. Would recommend dbs to anyone. Pleased with results

No Grouting
by 2013-09-23
5 / 5 Stars
What a great product .Hygienic & modern.I will never tile again

Fantastic
by 2013-09-20
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic

Helpfull
by 2013-09-19
5 / 5 Stars
Found all the staff @dbs to be very helpful & knowledgeable in their field .The advice given was spot on .also found the installation video on you tube very informative .

No complaints
by 2013-09-18
5 / 5 Stars
Very efficient company .done exactly what they said they would do. Will recommend without hesitation.

Great All Round Service
by 2013-09-13
5 / 5 Stars
Spoke to Paul on Monday, ordered my panels. He also assisted me with any trims etc I required as I wasn't entirely sure. Received my order on Tuesday, great all round service. And Paul was extremely helpful & friendly.

Bathroom Cladding
by 2013-09-11
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent Showroom & Service from DBS. Friendly, courteous, and timely. Delivery process also excellent.

Honest
by 2013-09-10
5 / 5 Stars
Great down to earth company , who supplied us a second to none service ,& even refunded me when i paid for shipping by mistake,it was a pleasure doing business .Thank You

Excellent Service
by 2013-09-09
5 / 5 Stars
DBS Bathrooms does exactly what it says on the tin.1.worked out what cladding & trims i needed.2.best price .3 delivered on time & very well packaged. GREAT SERVICE

Top Notch
by 2013-08-30
5 / 5 Stars
Great service ,i have no hesitation recommending DBS Bathrooms

Super Duper
by 2013-08-29
5 / 5 Stars
From initial enquiry to actual installation DBS have been Very efficient & professional throughout the whole Process . i would highly recommend there service .

Fantastic Service
by 2013-08-22
5 / 5 Stars
Very helpful and friendly staff, I visited the showroom which was amazing; much bigger than expected. Helped you to see the products installed too.

top notch
by 2013-08-21
5 / 5 Stars
always a A1 service from DBS, use them all the time now as they're cheaper than my local supplier & offer cheap or free delivery

Thank You
by 2013-08-15
5 / 5 Stars
Thank you to to Tara for friendly help & advice. Told her what we required & she knew exactly how many panels we required, also what trims too. Arrived well packaged, couldn't be happier. Will recommend to friends & family. Can't wait to see the bathroom when its complete!

Speedy Service
by 2013-08-14
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered 3pm on Tuesday arrived well packaged on Wednesday morning ,can:t ask for better service than that.Excellent

Over The Moon
by 2013-08-13
5 / 5 Stars
The whole service was fantastic & my en-suite is well & truly transformed above my expectations .

Pleasure
by 2013-08-10
5 / 5 Stars
Pleasure to deal with via email and telephone

360* Tour
by 2013-08-10
5 / 5 Stars
Found the 360* showroom tour really helped me decide which panel to go for. Seeing the panels up in room setting is a really good idea. Went for Craquele in the first room with the silver strips, little bit more than the other panels but definitely worth it now its all installed.

Great service
by 2013-08-10
5 / 5 Stars
Found the installation video very informative & helpful . The cladding & service provided was exceptional .

Sparkles
by 2013-08-10
5 / 5 Stars
Had the black & white sparkles installed in the same room, must say the suggestion of this given by the staff is exactly what I was looking for. Staff always friendly & happy to help whenever I called & I did call a lot!

eyeopener
by 2013-08-10
5 / 5 Stars
took a while but decided to clad the kitchen aswell as the bathroom, after seeing the bathroom it was a nobrainer,no plastering, no tiling, no painting,clean hygenic best thing ive ever done,thanks to danny and staff, completely blew wicks prices away, if you want a quality bathroom this is the place

Quality
by 2013-08-09
5 / 5 Stars
Quality product,Quality service with Quality customer service , Very impressed with the whole service provided.

perfect
by 2013-08-09
5 / 5 Stars
Modern product combined with a fantastic website & good old fashioned customer care . keep up the great work

Cornice
by 2013-08-08
5 / 5 Stars
Received this morning. Exactly what I wanted and first class delivery time.

white with chrome
by 2013-07-24
5 / 5 Stars
very pleased, would recommend them & use again, thanks

Fast
by 2013-07-24
5 / 5 Stars
Received within 24 hours. Fantastic service.

brilliant
by 2013-07-24
5 / 5 Stars
looks brilliant picture doesn't do it justice :-))

UNBEATABLE SERVICE
by 2013-07-24
5 / 5 Stars
FIRST ORDER CAME ON TIME, SECOND ORDER SLIGHT DAMAGE IN TRANSIT.TEN MINS AFTER REPORTING THIS.TOLD REPLACEMENT WILL BE DISPATCHED TODAY. YOU WILL HAVE TO SEARCH FAR AND WIDE TO BEAT THIS COMPANY FOR SERVICE

elite sparkle white plastic
by 2013-07-23
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service looks great and driver left it round back as I nipped out so didn't have to arrange redelivery over moon with product and price

excellent products
by 2013-07-20
5 / 5 Stars
all prducts arrived well packed and in good condition. and did the job perfectly

Amazing
by 2013-07-20
5 / 5 Stars
Great value for money My bathroom looks a million dollars. I love it, It just sparkles everywhere. These panels are worth every penny . And the staff were very helpful.

impressed
by 2013-07-16
5 / 5 Stars
Thought the Virtual tour of your Atherstone showroom is ingenious,this really helped me make my final decision , Fantastic service from start to finish . Thank you

Recommend
by 2013-07-15
5 / 5 Stars
Impressed with your services and prompt deliverey

Lighting Quick
by 2013-07-11
5 / 5 Stars
Placed order @3pm , received goods following day SUPERB and great value

Swish Marbrex Grey Marble
by 2013-07-03
5 / 5 Stars
Good product and very good service from DBS.

First class
by 2013-07-02
5 / 5 Stars
First class product and service thank you

Extremely pleased
by 2013-07-02
5 / 5 Stars
Best products, top service,cracking price,what more do i need?.EXCELLENT.

Company
by 2013-07-02
5 / 5 Stars
all aspects of this company are very good..no hesitation in buying from them again

Moonstone
by 2013-07-02
5 / 5 Stars
The staff are always helpful, the stuff was always delivered at the time stated. Good value and high quality. We are very please with both the bathroom and the overall experience.

Plastivan cladding
by 2013-06-29
5 / 5 Stars
I used this product in my shower cubicle over existing ceramic tiles, it is amazing and has transformed my shower, it was easy to install and I would recommend this to anyone. DBS were a great company to deal with and again I would recommend them, one happy wife and one happy customer.

Fabulous
by 2013-06-29
5 / 5 Stars
Thank you DBS, very impressed with your services and prompt deliverey, also e-mails to confirm, just Fantastic, cannot fault your services,also many thanks to the delivery guys.

Fab
by 2013-06-28
5 / 5 Stars
Fab price, yet to be fitted. Fast delivery!

Recommend
by 2013-06-25
5 / 5 Stars
I haven't installed products yet so can not comment other than the description fits the products. Ordering and delivery was simple and on time. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.

Service
by 2013-06-25
5 / 5 Stars
Good products at fair prices and delivered on time

Pleased
by 2013-06-25
5 / 5 Stars
DBS were very efficient and friendly right from the first enquiry through to the delivery of the new bathroom panels. I would definitely recommend them.

Impeccable service
by 2013-06-25
5 / 5 Stars
Throughout my contact/ordering I have had excellent service from your company. From the girl who answered the phone regarding my enquiry regarding post-code deliveries and patiently and clearly gave me information, to the deliveries being made at a convenient time, and to the very supportive after-sales agent who ensured I had everything necessary to complete the job. I have been hugely impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, and courtesy consistently extended to me. There is no doubt that the products I have received have been to a high standard and excellent value. I am very impressed and will be informing as many others as possible.

Perfect
by 2013-06-21
5 / 5 Stars
Very good service website easy to use would recommend to family and friends.

Good service
by 2013-06-21
5 / 5 Stars
Very pleased with the service I received. Easy to place order both online and by phone. Would definitely use again.

Excellent
by 2013-06-18
5 / 5 Stars
Great service, very helpful staff. Would definitely recommend to all.

Impressed
by 2013-06-18
5 / 5 Stars
Found this site easy to use, was kept informed via emails of the progress of my order and when it was dispatched. Arrived next day in excellent condition. Looks great too. Thanks.

Brilliant
by 2013-06-16
5 / 5 Stars
The bathroom panels were easy to order and delivery was very quick. they were well packaged so no damages. brilliant service brilliant cimpany will use again.

Excellent
by 2013-06-11
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent customer service, fast and efficient service. The products we bought were very reasonably priced and excellent quality. Our ensuite looks lovely!

Useful
by 2013-06-11
5 / 5 Stars
I had no problems at all everything was as it should be, very happy customer, would use this again! thanks!

Satisfied
by 2013-06-11
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service Product exceptional Very satisfied

Brilliant service
by 2013-06-10
5 / 5 Stars
Hi, just like to say thank for excellent goods and fast delivety.Top service aswell. Many thanks.

Second to none!
by 2013-06-10
5 / 5 Stars
Great products,great prices,great service!

Excellent
by 2013-06-10
5 / 5 Stars
I found dealing with Dbs was great no problems with ordering or delivery and the quality for the money was very good

Panels
by 2013-06-07
5 / 5 Stars
Looks a million dollars!

Beautiful
by 2013-06-07
4 / 5 Stars
very happy - looks better in the 'flesh' than on the website

Easy
by 2013-06-07
5 / 5 Stars
Easy to use site. And prompt delivery. Would recommend to friends.

Fantastic
by 2013-06-05
5 / 5 Stars
Everything was fantastic, the product, price, customer and delivery service. I would definitely use Decorative bathroom systems again.

Service
by 2013-06-05
5 / 5 Stars
Customer support second to none!

Impressed
by 2013-06-05
5 / 5 Stars
The order procedure was very easy and delivery was on time. For me nothing could be improved upon.

Brilliant company to deal with
by 2013-06-04
5 / 5 Stars
From first contact they were excellent company to deal with very helpful in every way goods were all delivered very quickly I thank you all very much

Ace
by 2013-06-01
5 / 5 Stars
Loved the installation video & especially the 360% tour of the showroom. very impressive .really is virtual shopping at its best .Very Professional Company to deal with.

A1
by 2013-05-30
5 / 5 Stars
Can;t fault the product,service or price .more than satisfied

Great communication
by 2013-05-28
5 / 5 Stars
Very impressed with the service from start to finish ,particularly liked the email link to the virtual tour of your Warwickshire showroom,which really helped me to see how good the cladding looks once installed .BRILLIANT..

Very good
by 2013-05-25
5 / 5 Stars
After I had placed my order I received a telephone call to say that one of the items was not in stock but should be in on the following Monday or Tuesday. Then Tuesday afternoon I received another telephone call to say that the item had arrived and to arrange the delivery for the best time to suit myself. Couldn't fault the service, with good communication all the way along the line

Everything as promised
by 2013-05-25
4 / 5 Stars
Couldn't have been simpler, i ordered panels one day, it was delivered by lunch the next. Cheaper than anywhere else and delivery was much less expensive too. Would definitely recommend.

Great quality
by 2013-05-25
5 / 5 Stars
My daughter had her bathroom from here 2 years ago & recommended me to them. Prices are very competitive, order delivered promptly & quality superb.

Fantastic
by 2013-05-24
5 / 5 Stars
Received sample, ordered next day and received panels following day. Thank you

Excellent Service and Product
by 2013-05-24
5 / 5 Stars
Great item purchased and excellent service and communication. Value for money. Defo use company again. The Utube fitting instruction guidance for wall panels is very helpful.

Faultless
by 2013-05-21
5 / 5 Stars
From the moment I entered the showroom to signing for the delivered goods, I was treated with courtesy by everyone involved. The showroom personnel were polite, attentive, and listened to my requirements, were extremely efficient and nothing was too much trouble. I received the promised telephone call within a few days to arrange for the delivery of goods (at a convenient date to suit me), on the promised date the delivery arrived all in good order. What more could I ask for?

Great
by 2013-05-21
5 / 5 Stars
Great prices, communications and quality products. Would (in fact already have) recommend to friends and others.

Brilliant
by 2013-05-21
5 / 5 Stars
We were kept well informed throughout the buying/delivery process and the goods were delivered on time. This was our second purchase from DBS, and we would definitely use them again.

Very Impressed
by 2013-05-21
5 / 5 Stars
it makes a refreshing change to find a company that does exactly as requested. Excellent Service. Great Panels.

Super
by 2013-05-18
5 / 5 Stars
The customer service was excellent. The staff member i spoke to was very helpful and helped me with my choice of products. The delivery day and timing was spot on. The products were were as described and the quality is very good. Brilliant service all round.

Big thumbs up to DBS
by 2013-05-18
5 / 5 Stars
again great products and any one feels they would want a recomendation then i would have no hesitation in giving a thumbs up

Very good
by 2013-05-18
5 / 5 Stars
I think the ordering was very straight forward and so simple. Delivery was very well planned and we were well informed every step of the way. I will definately recommend DBS to my friends or anyone else who is looking to buy a new bathroom AAAAAAAA++++++++++

Good
by 2013-05-14
5 / 5 Stars
Quality was good product just as image on website which makes a change.

Great
by 2013-05-14
5 / 5 Stars
Very satisfied with the entire order. Customer Service staff helpful and knowledgable

Superb
by 2013-05-14
5 / 5 Stars
Easy to use site. And prompt delivery. Would recommend to friends.

Fast
by 2013-05-14
5 / 5 Stars
From ordering to delivery a all round lovely company to deal with. Very professional and efficient.

Brilliant
by 2013-05-14
5 / 5 Stars
First class. Complete order delivered today that was my preferred date. Complete goods delivered in excellent condition.

Fantastic
by 2013-05-14
5 / 5 Stars
Overall the website and order procedeure was very good and the products were of a very good quality.I would use again and recommend to others.

Genuine
by 2013-05-10
5 / 5 Stars
Genuine company with genuine products @ a fantastic price.

5*
by 2013-05-08
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic all round service, couldn't fault!

Good
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
We were very pleased with the service given. The panels are of a high quality. Our bathroom now looks stunning and just how we wanted.

Excellent
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent delivery service! Fantastic products! Look amazing for a fraction of what you would pay in high street DIY stores! Can't wait to get them fitted so I can show off my new bathroom! Would definitely recommend and use again when I do my ensuite! :)

Fast
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
Helpful customer services for information on product. Quick and efficient delivery and very well packed. Impressive. I would certainly use again.

Great
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service and communication. All was delivered on day and time agreed and with no marks or damage. Quality of all products appears very good, I would thoroughly recommend this company to other purchasers.

Happy
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
just what I ordered and delivered as promised without a hitch.

Pleased
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
I think your service is outstanding and the Ladies on the phone were also outstanding. Nice to deal with a Company who actually cares!!!

Quality
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
Good quality products at a good price. Online ordering process efficient, delivery tracking emails great and delivery on time...just what you need.

Easy
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
Easy to order. Free delivery was a bonus and the delivery team were excellent. Arrived on time and all in good order. Highly recommended overall.

Refreshing
by 2013-05-07
5 / 5 Stars
Your company was most refreshing in customer care, the attention to detail was second to none. It reminded me of the old days when customers were important. Well done.

Good
by 2013-05-04
5 / 5 Stars
Competitive prices, prompt delivery and not one board damaged or chipped unlike when buying from diy stores

Happy
by 2013-05-04
5 / 5 Stars
Happy with the product we purchased and the prompt delivery service. Would recommend to others and would use again in the future. A happy customer!

Bargin
by 2013-04-30
5 / 5 Stars
Happy with the product we purchased and the prompt delivery service. Would recommend to others and would use again in the future. A happy customer!

Brilliant
by 2013-04-30
5 / 5 Stars
Very good polite and efficient service. Well packaged and delivered as required.

Ace
by 2013-04-27
5 / 5 Stars
Knowledgeable staff , great product & very competitive prices .an all round pleasant shopping experience .

Super
by 2013-04-23
5 / 5 Stars
I shopped around both the internet and retail stores before deciding on this product from this website. The same cladding is available from elsewhere but at twice the price! I had some issues with delivery, (my order did not arrive until the day after I expected it), this was entirely down to the couriers and customer service at Dbs went above and beyond to trace the problem and have it dealt with swiftly. The cladding is excellent quality and the fitter commented on how easily it fitted together. The finished effect is stunning and I am extremely pleased with the finished look. A great product at an unbeatable price, fast delivery and attentive customer service. I have two more rooms to clad this year and I will definately be coming here.

Great
by 2013-04-23
5 / 5 Stars
I'm a carpenter by trade and I have fitted a bit of panelling that cost alot more than what I used from this website and to be honest I can not fault this panelling!!

Service
by 2013-04-23
5 / 5 Stars
From ordering , to delivery could not fault the service, would definitely use again , and recommend to friends Thank You

Good
by 2013-04-23
5 / 5 Stars
Found website easy to use. Pleased with Customer Service. Would use company again.

Brilliant
by 2013-04-23
5 / 5 Stars
Yes, definately buy again, have recommended a relative. very helpful customer service team, knew product details inside out !!!

Service
by 2013-04-23
5 / 5 Stars
Was delighted with my order. Communication was very good. Was informed immediately that there may be a delay and was happy to wait.

Pleased
by 2013-04-23
5 / 5 Stars
The panels I bought was fab it went together very easily , my husband covered all the walls in around 6 hours its lovely , delivery was very quick and customer service was great I would defenetly recommend this company and I would defenetly use them again 5 out ov 5 from me !!! Thanks very much .

Tremendous
by 2013-04-20
5 / 5 Stars
Great quality, well packaged and fast delivery. Ordered samples before hand and again fast delivery, all round excellent service that will be recommended.

Fantastic
by 2013-04-17
5 / 5 Stars
Very helpful staff who know there stuff , very impressed with your showroom settings & the HUGE amount of stock you carry in your warehouse allowing me to take the goods away with me there & then.Top Marks DBS

Fabulous Service
by 2013-04-16
5 / 5 Stars
Brilliant service, couldn't have been easier, order yesterday over the phone and arrived today, well packaged. We were able to order the number of panels we wanted not full packs and you were the best price too. Would happily recommend and thank you.

Pleased
by 2013-04-13
5 / 5 Stars
Thank you for supplying us with an outstanding bathroom fittings. The staff were very professional and considerate, we are totally delighted with the service we have received.

Friendly service
by 2013-04-13
5 / 5 Stars
Your staff were very polite and friendly and gave us lots of invaluable advise when we visited your showroom regarding fitting the panels. They advised us on the panelling which looks absolutely stunning. Thanks everyone involved.

Helpful
by 2013-04-13
5 / 5 Stars
From our first contact to us finishing installing the panels, all staff involved have been very courteous and helpful. No amount of phone calls were too much trouble. We will certainly recommend your wonderful service.

Happy
by 2013-04-13
5 / 5 Stars
We are very happy with both your service and your products. Would happily recommend you.

Excellent
by 2013-04-13
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent panels

Transformed
by 2013-04-09
5 / 5 Stars
Very pleased with the wall panels. Found your service easy and was kept informed throughout the process from start to finish as I ordered special order panels that you ordered in for me. I was notified about this, then contacted when panels dispatched which some company's don't do. Well one DBS.

Cracking
by 2013-04-09
5 / 5 Stars
Really pleased with everything and the service. Would recommend you to everyone. Cracking job.

Service
by 2013-04-09
5 / 5 Stars
Firstly I would like to thank the staff for selling us the paneling. You were very helpful in working everything out for me and giving my a price over the phone and advising what would look best.

A****
by 2013-04-09
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent! Really please with the result. Fast turn around on the cladding. Will recommend.

looks great
by 2013-04-09
5 / 5 Stars
Recently got my order of plastivan deep space, just thought you should know so glad I found your company, looks great and so easy Thanks again

Price
by 2013-04-06
5 / 5 Stars
Was really surprised how little this cost us to use in our bathroom. It took half the time to fit and has made a real difference to the bathroom. Will now be using for the ensuite.

Delighted
by 2013-04-06
5 / 5 Stars
Absolutely delighted with our bathroom after using the panels. The help from the staff on how much we required and what we needed was excellent. Next day delivery, all we can say is excellent all round service. Many Thanks.

No 1 for bathroom panels
by 2013-04-03
5 / 5 Stars
I found this company to be well established,reliable & efficient with a fantastic range at very reasonable prices .very satisfied customer

Lived up to expectations
by 2013-04-03
5 / 5 Stars
I can honestly say your bathroom showroom is the best i have ever been to. all separate room settings with the cladding all on display so you know exactly how it will look once fitted.the staff were excellent & knowledgeable . I didn't realize you sold the bathroom suites ,showers etc so that was a bonus . A great honest Company

Low Cost, High Quality
by 2013-04-02
5 / 5 Stars
Impressed so much with the quality considering the price i paid , definitely my first choice for any more cladding i may need in the future . I would rate DBS as excellent .

Fantastic!
by 2013-03-28
5 / 5 Stars
I highly reccomend DBS. The staff went out of their way to help me, taking photographs of display bathrooms to help me decide which panelling to go for. The product itself was well packaged, excellent value and arrived on time. Nothing was too much trouble. Fantastic company!

Understand
by 2013-03-27
5 / 5 Stars
DBS are a excellent company which fully understands how online trading works with urgency often being the case, Their customer service is fantastic & really helped me out when i was in a pickle . i will use again

Just Love IT
by 2013-03-26
5 / 5 Stars
Arrived quickly & packaged very well,my bathroom turned out exactly how i wanted it too so im very happy & will gladly recommend DBS.

Excellent online shopping experiance
by 2013-03-26
5 / 5 Stars
Very easy, excellent variety, brilliant prices & fast delivery.what more can you want.

First class
by 2013-03-26
5 / 5 Stars
My order was confirmed quickly,arrived on time & is of high Quality.Will defiantly use again

Ten out of Ten
by 2013-03-25
5 / 5 Stars
I was very impressed with the overall service provided Great customer relations

Excellent
by 2013-03-25
5 / 5 Stars
I telephoned completely ignorant of the product, the person and advice i was given was second to none . explaining every thing in detail i needed for my project then directing to me to the installation video on the home page which also helped.my bathroom looks stunning & i have already recommended you.Thank You for your great service

Service
by 2013-03-23
5 / 5 Stars
The quality of the materials supplied was most satisfactory and pleasing. Spoke to the staff regarding delivery and they were certainly professional ambassadors to the good name DBS, their helpfulness and attitude in one word 'UTOPIA!'

Fast Delivery
by 2013-03-23
5 / 5 Stars
Was really impressed with the quick delivery. My panels and trims arrived the next day, we did have a problem with a couple of damages down to the courier. But one phone call to DBS and there helpful staff soon sorted it and had new replacement panels within 2 days. Thank you for all your help. My bathroom looks brilliant we are so pleased with the result. The panels are definately the way forward.

Marbrex
by 2013-03-22
5 / 5 Stars
Glad i found this website with branded products (Marbrex & Plastivan) where im now buying all my cladding which on average is about 35% cheaper than i was buying before,Great service aswell

Fantastic
by 2013-03-21
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic All Round Service, Couldn't Be Happier!

Quick
by 2013-03-21
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered on Monday, received by Wednesday what more can you ask for.

Swift
by 2013-03-20
5 / 5 Stars
Clear & fast website . Order arrived on date required.all great quality

Communication
by 2013-03-20
5 / 5 Stars
Personally i find communication the highest priority when placing any order online,every time i made contact with DBS all my queries were dealt with quickly & efficiently nothing was too much trouble .I felt like a valued customer & was more than happy to place my order, which arrived well packaged & on time.GREAT SERVICE.

GREAT
by 2013-03-16
5 / 5 Stars
Love the individual room settings of the cladding in your showrooms so you can see exactly how it will look once installed, it really helped us to choose the right colour .

Straightforward
by 2013-03-15
5 / 5 Stars
The website is clear & ordering procedure very Straightforward.

Prompt
by 2013-03-15
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service from order procedure to customer support. I have used this company several times & would recommend to anyone needing quality cladding @ competitive prices

Outstanding
by 2013-03-14
5 / 5 Stars
Great to have free samples to see before you buy .great that they are good quality . Great that they were the cheapest on the web ,but most of all Great customer service..

Easy
by 2013-03-13
5 / 5 Stars
The whole transaction was ridiculously easy.Your company was a pleasure to deal with.Will definitely use you again & will recommend to others.

Fantastic
by 2013-03-12
5 / 5 Stars
As per other reviews i had a pain free transaction, with good communication

10/10
by 2013-03-12
5 / 5 Stars
I am very happy with all the advice given to me from your Atherstone Branch before i purchased the cladding , you did everything you said you would.Excellent service

Panels
by 2013-03-11
5 / 5 Stars
Well packaged,quick delivery of quality panels @ Very competitive prices .Top Company

Customer Service
by 2013-03-09
5 / 5 Stars
Would like to say how helpful @ knowledgeable the staff has been in processing my order ,nothing to much trouble during my many phone calls.Thanks a Million

Fantastic
by 2013-03-07
5 / 5 Stars
A complete all round service with no problems whatsoever .

Wall Cladding
by 2013-03-07
5 / 5 Stars
3rd time ive used DBS & not one hiccup,always helpful & Pleasant when placing orders .

Very Good
by 2013-03-07
5 / 5 Stars
The complete service went smoothly without a hitch .Good Company,Will recommend

Fab
by 2013-03-07
5 / 5 Stars
Plenty of sparkle ,with a warm beige background ,looks good

Exemplary
by 2013-03-06
5 / 5 Stars
If only all companies & websites were as efficient as this,life would be less stressful .GREAT SERVICE.

Quality
by 2013-03-05
5 / 5 Stars
Good Quality,Good Product,Good Price & Excellent Customer Service

Wall Cladding
by 2013-03-05
5 / 5 Stars
DBS Provided me with everything i needed Free samples,great advice, informative installation video & Free delivery, but most of all the upmost confidence on buying of the internet.Perfect

Satisfied
by 2013-03-02
5 / 5 Stars
Items arrived when agreed and in good satisfactory condition. Staff helpful and curtious.

Great
by 2013-03-02
5 / 5 Stars
Called for some help and what a nice team of people, very pleased with the panels.

Thrilled
by 2013-03-02
5 / 5 Stars
I am thrilled to bits with my new shower cubicle. The panels have transformed it. It is exactly how I wanted it and more. Thank you.

Excellent
by 2013-03-02
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service. We went into the Lichfield showroom and had a look first before buying. Overall good service from the first contact in the showroom to buying and fitting the wall cladding.

Recommended
by 2013-03-02
5 / 5 Stars
I would have no hesitation in recommending the services that DBS Ltd offer. The product speaks for itself and works and looks great. In our opinion we made an excellent choice in fitting the panels.

Satisfied Customer
by 2013-03-01
5 / 5 Stars
Having done business with DBS for over 10 years now i would like to let people Know ive never been let down & any small issues that rarely occur have always been sorted straight away with no fuss. here,s to the next 10.great new website by the way..

impressed
by 2013-02-28
5 / 5 Stars
This is the first time i have used your company & if every transaction runs as smooth as this one did ,it won,t be the last .A pleasure doing business with you.

Pleased
by 2013-02-27
5 / 5 Stars
Was nice to phone up and get some advise from people who know what there talking about before i placed my order. Very helpful staff. Thank you.

Good
by 2013-02-26
5 / 5 Stars
So far i havnen,t placed an order,but have received free samples of good quality which is essential when buying online . i will be placing a order this week .

Excellent
by 2013-02-25
5 / 5 Stars
Received Samples promptly which made it easier to order the wright colour etc ,website easy to use & products arrived in perfect condition.

First class
by 2013-02-25
5 / 5 Stars
FIRST CLASS SERVICE *****

Happy
by 2013-02-24
5 / 5 Stars
Good product & very good communication .all straight forward .

Good
by 2013-02-23
5 / 5 Stars
So far so good , items arrived nxt day&well packaged .Im actually looking forward to fitting it all now.

Top marks
by 2013-02-23
5 / 5 Stars
Prompt delivery ,large choice of colours , all round pleasant experience

Just the job
by 2013-02-22
5 / 5 Stars
Didn,t realize there was so much choice ,when we did finally decide the transaction went smooth & our bathroom looks fantastic. will recommend.

Extremely Pleased
by 2013-02-22
5 / 5 Stars
Called up with a few questions and this company are thoroughly professional, pleasant and polite. Your staff are a credit to your company. I will have no hesitation in recommending you in the future. Well done DBS!

Well Done
by 2013-02-22
5 / 5 Stars
Have fitted in my bathroom, what a great idea. It was so easy to use and fit. Your video did help me a long the way when i needed it and a big thank you to the staff that worked out how many panels i needed. Downstairs loo next.

GREAT
by 2013-02-21
5 / 5 Stars
Was a little bit concerned buying of the internet , so visited the showroom in Warwickshire. shouldn't have worried the showroom was fantastic with most of the cladding on display in actual bathroom settings, i choose my colour and took it away with me.Very Satisfied Customer

Packaging
by 2013-02-21
5 / 5 Stars
Satisfied with the cladding ,but really really impressed with the packaging .WELL DONE.

Thankfull
by 2013-02-19
5 / 5 Stars
Would like to say a big thank you to the sales staff who really helped me through the transaction understanding my requirements (even if i didn't) nice to have someone to speak to who new the product inside out. great service.Thanks

fast
by 2013-02-18
5 / 5 Stars
Fast & easy transaction ,Great service

Looking Good
by 2013-02-18
5 / 5 Stars
From initial inquiry to purchase & then installation i can honestly say its been hassle free. A pleasant change these days. I have ready recommended you. Great company

Bathroom cladding
by 2013-02-16
5 / 5 Stars
Impressive website where i found all the products easy to order & found the installation video very useful. I will recommend you without a doubt.

Excellent!
by 2013-02-14
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent products, excellent service!

Nice
by 2013-02-12
5 / 5 Stars
Nice colour, gorgeous finish to the bathroom. Thank you.

Sample
by 2013-02-12
5 / 5 Stars
Thanks good sample especially for free!

Samples
by 2013-02-12
5 / 5 Stars
The samples were great and gave a good idea of the product now.

Paneling
by 2013-02-12
5 / 5 Stars
The paneling looks very high end for the price, very happy with my new bathroom. I'll want guests to visit the toilet whilst they're here now!!

Very Satisfied
by 2013-02-11
5 / 5 Stars
A really good all round experience,from initial inquiry to receiving samples then placing the order & receiving goods when specified. cant fault you .(bathroom looks great too)

5 Star
by 2013-02-09
5 / 5 Stars
Fantastic All Round Service, Thank You.

Pleasant change
by 2013-02-08
5 / 5 Stars
I don't normally leave reviews,not good ones anyway,but I must say how professional and helpful DBS were,really helped me out & understood my needs.customer service how it should be .well done

Marbrex
by 2013-02-07
5 / 5 Stars
It makes a pleasant change to find a repeatable company selling branded cladding (marbrex & plastivan)online instead of cheaper lesser quality alternatives.Great service

Amazing
by 2013-02-07
5 / 5 Stars
Emailed across my measurements & received a prompt email back. Ordered the following day & then received my order the day after that. Had the exact amount of everything I required, thanks DBS. And it looks beautiful, all my friends & family want theirs doing now.

Spot-On!
by 2013-02-06
5 / 5 Stars
ordered and used Swish Marbrex panels; good quality and easy to use. DBS prices are very keen and the customer service and delivery was/is excellent. Thank you.

Great customer service
by 2013-02-06
5 / 5 Stars
I actually ordered over the phone to make sure i was getting the correct items,the lady on the phone was superb (Tara)she ran through everything i needed for my project knowing all the products inside out & explaining what they did.i placed the order there & then,they arrived 2 days later well packaged. Great Great service

Good
by 2013-02-05
5 / 5 Stars
It's true that you defenitly get what you pay for,well done DBS great quality panels I could defenitly see the difference against the cheaper ones on the market.

Top Quality
by 2013-02-05
5 / 5 Stars
Great communication and service. The panelling was of top quality and looks terrific up. Would definitely buy again.

Brilliant All Round Service
by 2013-02-05
5 / 5 Stars
I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again and will be recommending to friends & family. Very fast delivery and the customer service was brilliant. I received an email to tell me I'd ordered the wrong trims, which most companies wouldn't do. We are pleased with the finished result.

Stunning
by 2013-02-04
5 / 5 Stars
Really impressed how easy the cladding interlocked together perfectly & all the relevant trims were so easy to fit (great installation video by the way)

Sophisticated
by 2013-02-04
5 / 5 Stars
The panels really changed the look of my bathroom, mines unrecognizable now to how it use to look.

Good
by 2013-02-04
5 / 5 Stars
My wife really wanted these panels, i wasn't so keen on the idea, but what a women wants she normally gets and i can gladly say she was right. The finished results looks great.

Happy
by 2013-02-01
5 / 5 Stars
Easy ordering ,and very helpful on the phone and advised me on what trims were required,order arrived promptly .good old fashioned service which is rare these days.Top marks

Samples
by 2013-02-01
4 / 5 Stars
Like that fact you can request as many samples as you like and i received them within 2 days. Thanks very much.

Excellent
by 2013-02-01
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent all round service.

Prompt
by 2013-02-01
5 / 5 Stars
Great service,free samples were a great help

Quality
by 2013-02-01
5 / 5 Stars
I must agree with a previous comment,about quality I also ordered samples from other websites & most were of poor quality DBS panels were far superior and the service was A1.

Sample
by 2013-01-31
4 / 5 Stars
Thought sample could of been slightly larger but all in all is good to see the product and the colour. Will be placing an order next week.

Good
by 2013-01-31
5 / 5 Stars
Cheap Price .good

Super
by 2013-01-30
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered my panels on Monday, arrived yesterday (Tuesday) being fitted today, look great so far. Super fast service. Thanks.

Video
by 2013-01-30
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent installation video

Ceiling
by 2013-01-29
5 / 5 Stars
Had the plain white ceiling for our bathroom ceiling which had a few mould issues. Now - mould issues? what mould issues. Solved our problems

Quality
by 2013-01-29
5 / 5 Stars
Having had samples sent from various websites,I found DBS panels to be far superior than the others,& that's why they got my business .

Shower cubicle
by 2013-01-28
5 / 5 Stars
After having a leaky shower for over 6 months,the cladding went straight over the tiles & solved the leak,just wish i found you sooner.

Fine
by 2013-01-27
5 / 5 Stars
All round good service

Wall Panels
by 2013-01-26
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service, goods arrived next day in perfect condition. Would highly recommend using this company.

Very Satisfied
by 2013-01-26
5 / 5 Stars
I loved the fact that when i showed my neighbour my finished bathroom,they could not believe the cladding was not tiles.Another order coming your way i think .

Love it!
by 2013-01-26
5 / 5 Stars
Wanted to sort my bathroom out and my friend recommended you, so glad they did. Found it easy to use and the staff were helpful when I had a few questions. Fast delivery too.

Good
by 2013-01-25
5 / 5 Stars
Would recommend panels and DBS

5 Stars *****
by 2013-01-25
5 / 5 Stars
No more grouting THANK GOD. Would recommend to everyone, what a difference.

Samples
by 2013-01-25
4 / 5 Stars
Received samples next day... just thought they could of been a bit bigger but all in all ok.

Great
by 2013-01-25
5 / 5 Stars
Placed an order with yourselves, and received all my items the very next day. Great service and very efficient with send my order out.

Quality
by 2013-01-24
5 / 5 Stars
Very good quality & interlock together very well. Looks really nice. Delivery was quick although couple panels damaged by courier, by replacements sent straight out. Thank you, will recommend & use again myself.

Recommendation
by 2013-01-24
5 / 5 Stars
I would recommend the products and services to anyone, my new bathroom looks very good.

shower panels
by 2013-01-24
4 / 5 Stars
good esp for the price

Panels
by 2013-01-23
5 / 5 Stars
Helpful staff, fast delivery, great panels. Will use again for my downstairs toilet.

Class
by 2013-01-23
5 / 5 Stars
I used these ceiling panels in my kitchen ,they went straight over my artex no problem & with my recessed spot lights it looks fantastic

Very Good
by 2013-01-22
5 / 5 Stars
Very friendly staff, they helped me work out what I needed to do my bathroom all over the phone. Thank you very much.

Fantastic
by 2013-01-22
5 / 5 Stars
Fast delivery, easy to use, does exactly what its meant to

Good
by 2013-01-22
4 / 5 Stars
Good, thanks. Would use again.

A1
by 2013-01-22
5 / 5 Stars
Can not believe the transformation in such a short space of time.it was the first time my builder had used this system but said it definitely won't be his last.Good Good Good

All good
by 2013-01-21
5 / 5 Stars
What a great alternative to tiles.my bathroom looks fab

Kitchen
by 2013-01-21
5 / 5 Stars
I gave dbs my measurements for my kitchen area ,and i must say they were very patient with me and more than helpful ,& worked out what i needed perfectly .Thank you,

Great
by 2013-01-20
5 / 5 Stars
Had a small issue (due to the courier) but DBS sorted it straight away .excellent service

Bliss
by 2013-01-19
5 / 5 Stars
No more grouting!... Bliss

happy
by 2013-01-19
5 / 5 Stars
The wife is happy, that means im happy .great product easy to work with. cheers

Bathroom Panels
by 2013-01-19
4 / 5 Stars
Thank you for the prompt service of my samples & then the prompt delivery of my panels. My bathroom is transformed.

Good
by 2013-01-18
5 / 5 Stars
Very helpful staff.found the video on the website answered most of my queries .Thanks

Bathroom panels
by 2013-01-17
5 / 5 Stars
Thanks for the panels, fantastic quality; and really happy with the look of my bathroom now!

impressed
by 2013-01-16
5 / 5 Stars
Samples arrived nxt day ,then placed my order ,which duly arrived the day after that ,well packaged ,well impressed . Great service

Excellent
by 2012-10-18
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent aftersales and fast dispatch. Many thanks

Brilliant
by 2012-10-18
5 / 5 Stars
Great product and easy to fit! Thanks

Panels
by 2012-10-18
5 / 5 Stars
excellent all round service, Many thanks

Perfect
by 2012-10-10
5 / 5 Stars
Absolutely Perfect Thank You so much for sorting me out

bathroom
by 2012-10-10
5 / 5 Stars
helpful people & super quick delivery excellent items thanks

bathroom looks good
by 2012-10-10
5 / 5 Stars
bathroom looks good

Excellent
by 2012-10-10
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent company to deal with. Even delivery was prompt and as promised

HIB Bathroom Cabinet
by 2012-08-13
5 / 5 Stars
Good Old Fashioned service, friendly Knowledgeable staff and internet competitive pricing Lightening quick delivery (quicker than quoted )who could ask for more

Brilliant Service
by 2012-08-01
5 / 5 Stars
Panels were delivered extremly quick, brilliant service. Excellent products!

thanks
by 2012-07-26
5 / 5 Stars
fast delivery great goods, all in all excellent and thanks for all your help!

happy
by 2012-07-20
5 / 5 Stars
very fast delivery .exellent product

Bathroom panels
by 2012-07-19
5 / 5 Stars
I bought some panels off the website,delivered the next day.Excellent service, product amazing. Has transformed my bathroom. Definately recommend this company and product.

bathroom panels
by 2012-07-18
5 / 5 Stars
ordered my panels from DBS after searching for 6 months for the best quality and best prices. finally came across this website. have now installed marbrex white wood and it looks really nice. will definatley be recommending to friends and family thats for sure

Excellent
by 2012-07-18
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent product - great service - Thanks

Brill
by 2012-07-18
5 / 5 Stars
Bought these on Friday here by Monday morning, A+++

fantastic
by 2012-07-11
5 / 5 Stars
great product thank u for quick delivery

Bathroom cladding
by 2012-07-08
5 / 5 Stars
Easy straight forward transaction ,great product for the bathroom ,paneled whole bathroom in a day .

Wall Cladding
by 2012-07-05
5 / 5 Stars
I purchased my wall cladding from DBS & the service on the phone & by email was faultless. Will definately reccomend to friends & family! The wall panels look brilliant in my bathroom, I had Plastivan Tile Effect and friends have even thought they were tiles. Just the effect I was looking for.

New Bathroom
by 2012-07-02
5 / 5 Stars
Having just had a new Bathroom installed by DBS, I would have no hesitation reccomending them to anyone looking for a reliable service. From The Sales assistant, the products, & the very efficient,& professional installers.

Great
by 2012-06-28
5 / 5 Stars
Great product, looks good, quick delivery A+

Bathroom cladding
by 2012-06-27
5 / 5 Stars
After doing a lot of research about plastic wall cladding , i found DBS to be the most cost effective on the web for the marbrex & plastivan range of panels ,and i must say how pleased i am with my purchase & the overall transformation of my bathroom. regards M.M

Plastivan Panels
by 2012-06-26
5 / 5 Stars
I purchased my Plastivan panels from Decorative Bathroom Systems. They sent me a good variety of samples out free of charge, which in turn helped me to choose my colour. My bathroom has now been transformed with this wall cladding & now looks like a new bathroom even though the suite is still the same. Very quick delivery & kept in the loop all the way along. Fanatstic will definately buy again when I do my ensuite! Thank you.

Impressed
by 2012-06-14
5 / 5 Stars
I was sceptical at first,because i had never used this decorative cladding before,but i must say how helpful and professional DBS were with all my initial queries putting my mind at rest,and i must say how fantastic my new bathroom looks,i have already recommended you to our friends.NO MORE GROUTING (HEAVEN)

Marbrex panels
by 2012-06-09
5 / 5 Stars
I was really surprised at just how good these Marbrex panels turned out to be - Delivery and service were excellent. Bathroom fittings needed thinking about, so I used a hole saw to insert wbp plugs under any fixings, and bedded them in silicone - I would have liked to have used 9mm plastic rather than wbp . I will definitely use this product in future

bathroom cladding
by 2012-06-07
5 / 5 Stars
this is a fantastic product at a very reasonable price. we now have a very expensive looking shower room on a limited budget. well worth the money we paid and all delivered to our door very quickly from a profesional company.

Mr
by 2012-06-07
5 / 5 Stars
An excellent product, quick to put up. Just make sure your stanley knife cutting is accurate! The service from DBS was beyond fantastic, very helpful and full of useful advice. The product was delivered very quickly too.

bathroom cladding
by 2012-06-07
5 / 5 Stars
Very pleased with the quality of the products ordered. Very easy to cut and install, the instant improvement to the bathroom has to be seen to be believed. On the downside, the packaging was damaged as were the contents. All panels had broken corners and one in particular a large indentation as if by a footprint. It would seem that the boards were damaged during transit. All in all a marvellous product and I would recommend it to anyone considering replacing tiling with a modern wipe clean surface.

Mr
by 2012-06-07
5 / 5 Stars
Excellent service and products. Bathroom looks great. Would recomend.

Excellent Service
by 2012-06-07
5 / 5 Stars
Ordered my panels & they were delivered the next day. The panels are a beautiful colour & my bathroom is now transformed. I happy with the fact that there is no more grouting & I can just wipe clean. Excellent all round service provided, thank you!

Miss
by 2012-06-06
5 / 5 Stars
Brilliant Service, would definately recommend. Cladding looks great, really pleased!

Bathroom Cladding
by 2012-05-28
5 / 5 Stars
Came across DBS Bathrooms whilst looking for a inexpensive way to decorate my bathroom. Was really happy with the final product and how easy it all was to fit. I would most definably recommend DBS Bathrooms to any one looking to revamp their bathroom.